The Glacier View Lodge Society is overseen by a volunteer Board of Directors, elected by the Society at the Annual General Meeting.

2020-2021 Board of Directors:

  • Anne Judson, Board Chair
  • Sandie Somers, Vice Chair
  • Clive Ansley
  • Logan Lapointe
  • Garry Murdock
  • Margaret Silman
  • Wendy Sutton
  • James Taylor

The Board's key Strategic Goals are:

  • Quality Resident Care
  • Safety and Risk Management
  • People
  • Sustainability / Innovation

For general inquiries regarding the Board of Directors, please contact us.

Learn more about becoming a Society Member.

Scroll to Top